About Us

The Office of the Chief Administrative Officer, Student Life, provides leadership for the overall operational management of Student Life. This office is responsible for the administrative functions of the division which includes financial services, space management, contract management, procurement, capital projects, health and safety, and human resources.

 

Office of the CAO Staff Directory

Serena Persaud Chief Administrative Officer, Division of Student Life | ucw88 da ga serena.persaud@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-888-4901

Adele Bugajski Assistant Director, Office of the CAO, Division of Student Life | adele.bugajski@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-978-6854

Donna Joseph Manager, Office of the CAO, Division of Student Life | donna.joseph@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-978-5864

Andrea Dell'Anno Business Officer (On Leave), Division of Student Life | andrea.dellanno@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com

Rozmin Dhira Business Officer, Accessibility Services | rozmin.dhira@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-978-8394

Franca Iachetta Business Officer, Division of Student Life | f.iachetta@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-978-7920

Joanne Kearney Business Officer (covering Catherine Maginley), Division of Student Life | jo.kearney@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-978-3868

Maria Kolesnikova Financial & Administrative Officer, Division of Student Life | maria.kolesnikova@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-978-1968

Catherine Maginley Business Officer (On Leave), Division of Student Life | catherine.maginley@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com

Dana Nedoszytko Business Officer (covering Andrea Dell'Anno), Division of Student Life | dana.nedoszytko@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-946-4007

Anya Shillingford Financial Administrator, Health & Wellness | anya.shillingford@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-978-8942

Ruth Tanaka Business Officer, Centre for International Experience | ruth.tanaka@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-978-4468

Aziza Virani Global Initiatives Officer, Centre for International Experience | aziza.virani@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-978-8774

Shayne Whitcroft Financial & Administrative Officer, Division of Student Life | shayne.whitcroft@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-946-5474

Olivia Wynter Financial Officer, Health & Wellness | olivia.wynter@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-978-6112

Mayumi Yamaguchi Financial & Administrative Officer, Division of Student Life | mayumi.yamaguchi@ ucw88 da ga www.wisdomgettingloaded.com | 416-978-2069