keo ma cau_happyluke_trực tuyến bóng đá

At the close of nominations on May 10, 2018 at 5:00 p.m., the following benchers (in alphabetical order) have been nominated for the office of Treasurer of the Law Society of Ontario for the term commencing June 28, 2018:

Ross Earnshaw, nominated by Susan Richer and Andrew Spurgeon

Jacqueline Horvat, nominated by Dianne Corbiere and Peter Wardle

Malcolm Mercer, nominated by Robert Burd and Avvy Yao-Yao Go?

For more information about the candidates and the process please visit the Gazette.