slot88 king of slots_bắn cá online_cá cược bóng đá hợp pháp ở đâu


The Equity and Indigenous Affairs Committee/Comité sur l`équité et les affaires autochtones: 

  • Develops for Convocation's approval, policy options for the promotion of equity and diversity in the legal profession and for addressing all matters related to Aboriginal peoples and French-speaking peoples; and,
  • Consults with the Equity Advisory Group, Rotiio' taties, Association des juristes d'expression francaise de l'Ontario (AJEFO), women and equity-seeking communities in the development of such policy options.



Julian Falconer, Co-Chair Dianne Corbiere, Co-Chair
Sandra Nikishawa, Vice-Chair         Gina Papageorgiou, Vice-Chair
Marion Boyd Suzanne Clement
Ross Earnshaw Robert Evans
Avvy Go Marian Lippa
Isfahan Merali Andrew Spurgeon
Sidney Troister Tanya Walker


Working Groups of Equity & Indigenous Affairs Committee:

  • Human Rights Monitoring Group
  • Indigenous Advisory Group
  • Challenges Faced by Racialized Licensees Working Group